Happy New Year!


私が教えている留学生たちのうち、中国、ベトナムの学生にとって、2月8日が春節だ。新暦1月1日より、この8日こそ正月だということになる。であるからして、中国人、ベトナム人に言いたい。

Happy New Year!

旧暦で、今日は元日。旧暦で考えると、季節がよくわかる。まさに新春という感じだ。梅が咲き、あちこちで少しずつ春を感じるこの頃。

暦の上では2月4日、立春を迎えた、そして、今日は旧正月。

いつも新暦の正月、年賀状に「初春」などと書きながら、どこが春なのだと思っていたのだが、旧暦で考えれば納得する。春の兆しを感じる今こそ「新春」なのだ。

wildsum について

I am a Japanese language teacher. I like to soccer and cooking,walking.
カテゴリー: 日記 タグ: パーマリンク

Happy New Year! への14件のフィードバック

  1. Simply wish to say your article is as amazing. The clearness for
    your put up is just great and i can suppose you are
    knowledgeable on this subject. Fine together with your permission let me to clutch your RSS feed to keep up
    to date with forthcoming post. Thanks one million and please keep
    up the rewarding work.

    いいね

  2. dating site.ie より:

    Thanks for a marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it,
    you happen to be a great author. I will remember to
    bookmark your blog and definitely will come back at some point.
    I want to encourage yourself to continue your great job, have a nice holiday weekend!

    いいね

  3. Hey very nice blog!

    いいね

  4. site より:

    Wow! At last I got a web site from where I can truly get
    helpful facts regarding my study and knowledge.

    いいね

  5. Hey there! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established
    blog. Is it hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I
    can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to start.
    Do you have any points or suggestions? Many thanks

    いいね: 1人

  6. dating updates より:

    Thanks for finally writing about > Happy New Year!
    | Take a walk-Poem and Essay < Loved it!

    いいね: 1人

  7. Thanks for the good writeup. It in fact was a entertainment account it.
    Glance complex to more added agreeable from you! However, how could we communicate?

    いいね: 1人

  8. g9250 xdating より:

    For the reason that the admin of this web page is working, no hesitation very soon it will be renowned, due to its
    feature contents.

    いいね: 1人

  9. anewmode dating より:

    I do trust all the ideas you’ve introduced
    to your post. They are very convincing and can definitely work.
    Still, the posts are very short for novices. May just you please prolong them a
    little from subsequent time? Thanks for the post.

    いいね: 1人

  10. dating berlin より:

    Great post. I will be dealing with many of these issues as well..

    いいね: 1人

  11. We stumbled over here different page and thought I should check things out.
    I like what I see so now i’m following you.
    Look forward to looking at your web page again.

    いいね: 2人

  12. Thank you for sharing your info. I really appreciate your efforts and I will
    be waiting for your next write ups thank you once
    again.

    いいね: 1人

  13. site より:

    bookmarked!!, I really like your blog!

    いいね

  14. ZalphPolla より:

    glauc can you take two doses of vermectin (stromectol).
    fasik stromectol full prescribing information
    ivermectin india
    – traitement gale stromectol
    [url=http://ivermectin-12mg.net/#]order ivermectin 6mg
    [/url] lart how long does it take stromectol to kill pediculosis

    いいね

コメントを残す